The business of the Jamaica Bauxite Institute is guided by the policies determined by the Board of Directors. The current Board of Directors are:

Mr. Alston Douglas, O.D., J.P.
Miss Melanie Thwaites
Mr. Dennis Meadows
Mr. Angus Gordon
Mrs. Sharon Hay Webster
Miss D’Jamila Ward
Rev. Casbert Bryan
Mrs. Julliet Rose
Mr. Denis Miller
Miss Rayharna Wright

Principal Officers

Organizational Chart