The business of the Jamaica Bauxite Institute is guided by the policies determined by the Board of Directors. The current Board of Directors are:

Mr. Bindley Sangster  - Chairman
Mr. Parris Lyew-Ayee,  CD - Executive Director
Mr. Ernie Smith
Mr. Othneil Lawrence
Mr. Alston Douglas
Miss Melanie Thwaites
Mrs. Sharon Hay Webster
Ms. Juliet Rose
Mr. John Valentine
Mr. Denis Miller


Mr. Dennis Morrison, Snr. Director - Special Projects/Administration
Mrs. Dianne Gordon, Director - Bauxite Lands
Mr. Worrell Lyew-You, Director - Process Monitoring & Services
Mr. Wilmon Wallen-Bryan, Director -  Analytical Services
Miss Sheree Smith - Company Secretary